Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Athletics Office General Information 570-372-4270 Fax: 570-372-2758
Front Desk James W. Garrett Sports Complex 570-372-2910
Pamela S. Samuelson, Ph.D. Director of Athletics 570-372-4273 samuelson@susqu.edu
Steve Briggs Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4123 briggs@susqu.edu
Frank Marcinek Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4230 marcinek@susqu.edu
Kathy Kroupa Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance Coordinator 570-372-4559 kroupa@susqu.edu
Kaitlyn Skelley Wahila Head Coach/Director of Athletics Facilities 570-372-4271 wahila@susqu.edu
Katie Meier Director of Athletic Communications 570-372-4432 meier@susqu.edu
Ryan Novitsky Assistant Director of Athletics Communications 570-372-4587 novitsky@susqu.edu
Mike Keeney, M.Ed., A.T.C. Head Athletic Trainer 570-372-4278 keeney@susqu.edu
Sara Swearingen, M.S.Ed., A.T.C. Assistant Athletic Trainer 570-372-4284 swearingen@susqu.edu
Denny Bowers '00 Head Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach 570-372-4279 bowers@susqu.edu
Jim Findlay Head Coach/Director of Intramurals and Recreation 570-372-4277 findlay@susqu.edu
Stewart Moan Head Coach/Gameday Manager 570-372-4069 moan@susqu.edu
Jerry Foley Head Coach/Director of Aquatics 570-372-4274 foley@susqu.edu
Linda Reichenbach Administrative Assistant 570-372-4273 reichenbach@susqu.edu
Connie Erdley Office Coordinator 570-372-4270 cerdley@susqu.edu
Bob Huck Athletics Maintenance 570-372-4406 huck@susqu.edu
Jesse Tom Athletics Maintenance/Equipment Room Manager 570-372-4493 tomj@susqu.edu
Tom Evangelista Athletics Maintenance 570-372-4270 evangelista@susqu.edu
Sue Reichenbach Athletics Maintenance 570-372-4270 reichenbachs@susqu.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Denny Bowers '00 Head Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach 570-372-4279 bowers@susqu.edu
Matt Slivinski Assistant Coach 570-372-4279 slivinski@susqu.edu
Barry Fetter '09 Assistant Coach fetter@susqu.edu
Michael Hogan Assistant Coach 570-372-4279 hogan@susqu.edu
Jimmy Gulden Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 570-372-4532 gulden@susqu.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Marcinek Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4230 marcinek@susqu.edu
Chad Bailey Assistant Coach 570-372-4535 baileyc@susqu.edu
Gregor Van Pelt Assistant Coach 570-372-4535 vanpelt@susqu.edu
Mark Prusch '06 Assistant Coach 570-372-4273 pruschm@susqu.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Reed Head Coach 570-372-4276 reedjim@susqu.edu
Taylor Greene Assistant Coach greenet@susqu.edu
Kathy Fedorjaka Volunteer Assistant Coach fedorjaka@susqu.edu

Cheerleading Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Tara Beck Head Cheerleading Coach 570-372-4588 beckt@susqu.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Marty Owens Head Coach 570-372-4416 owensm@susqu.edu

Field Hockey Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Kaitlyn Skelley Wahila Head Coach/Director of Athletics Facilities 570-372-4271 wahila@susqu.edu
Allison Fordyce Assistant Coach fordycea@susqu.edu
Nora Kelly Volunteer Assistant Coach (Goalkeepers)

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Briggs Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4123 briggs@susqu.edu
Nate Milne Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line 570-372-4098 milne@susqu.edu
Scott Knapp Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks 570-372-4791 knapp@susqu.edu
Alan Zemaitis Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs zemaitis@susqu.edu
Paul Russick '11 Assistant Coach – Offensive Line Assistant russick@susqu.edu
Mark Ryan Assistant Coach – Split Ends ryanmp@susqu.edu
James Klein Assistant Coach-Defensive Line klein@susqu.edu
Bill Campi Assistant Coach - Defensive Line campi@susqu.edu
Pat DiMartino '13 Student Assistant Coach - Linebackers

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Buddy Yarger Head Men's Golf Coach yarger@susqu.edu

Women's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Tyler Head Coach 570-372-4476 tylerlaura@susqu.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Stewart Moan Head Coach/Gameday Manager 570-372-4069 moan@susqu.edu
Mike Burns Assistant Coach 570-372-4585 burnsmj@susqu.edu
Billy Frick Assistant Coach frickw@susqu.edu
David Rinaldi '13 Assistant Coach 570-372-4585 rinaldi@susqu.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Moan Head Coach 570-372-4275 moanl@susqu.edu
Katie Zichelli Assistant Coach 570-374-4609 zichelli@susqu.edu

Men's and Women's Rowing (Club) Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Grose Head Coach 570-372-4532 grosej@susqu.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Findlay Head Coach/Director of Intramurals and Recreation 570-372-4277 findlay@susqu.edu
Terry Brennan Assistant Coach 570-372-4277 brennant@susqu.edu
B.J. Merriam Assistant Coach 570-372-4768 merriam@susqu.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Hoover Head Women's Soccer Coach 570-372-4586 hoovern@susqu.edu
Dani Gunderson Assistant Coach gunderson@susqu.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Kroupa Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance Coordinator 570-372-4559 kroupa@susqu.edu
Tara Emery Assistant Coach 570-372-4559 emery@susqu.edu
Natasha Eisenhart Assistant Coach eisenhartn@susqu.edu
Luke Wesneski Assistant Coach 570-372-4488 wesneski@susqu.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Foley Head Coach/Director of Aquatics 570-372-4274 foley@susqu.edu
Katie Robbins '96 Assistant Coach 570-372-4274 robbins@susqu.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Jordan '71 Head Coach 570-847-8936 jordrip@verizon.net
Jason Buranich Assistant Coach buranich@susqu.edu
Janet Dagle Assistant Coach daglej@susqu.edu
Dr. Fred Grosse Assistant Coach/Academic Advisor

Men's and Women's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Marty Owens Head Coach 570-372-4416 owensm@susqu.edu
Kristin Stam '12 Assistant Coach stam@susqu.edu
Cris Delbaugh Assistant Coach 570-372-4493 delbaugh@susqu.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
John Kuuipo Tom Head Coach 570-372-4080 tom@susqu.edu
Sherri Clukey Assistant Coach 570-372-4080 clukey@susqu.edu
Bryan Klinger Assistant Coach 570-372-4080 klingerb@susqu.edu
Dan Sigafoos Assistant Coach 570-372-4080 sigafoos@susqu.edu
Tammy Tobin Faculty Liasion

View: Mobile | Desktop