Landmark Conference All-Sportsmanship Team Announced

Landmark Conference All-Sportsmanship Team Announced

TOWSON, Md. – The Landmark Conference announced the 51 student-athletes named to the 2015 Fall All-Sportsmanship Team.

The team includes one student-athlete from each institution for each sport and is selected by the players and coaches from their respective teams.

The All-Sportsmanship Team recognizes student-athletes who epitomize the ideals of sportsmanship. The selected student-athletes demonstrate fair play, graciousness in victory and respectfulness in defeat. They are ambassadors for the team, both on and off the field, and galvanize their teammates toward their goals. These student-athletes exhibit respect for themselves, teammates, coaches, opponents, officials, spectators and the greater campus community.

The Crusaders named to their respective All-Sportsmanship Teams are:

John Crowe, Men's Cross Country
Rachel Bachman, Women's Cross Country
Taylor Secor, Field Hockey
Brandon Jackson, Men's Soccer
Caitlyn Cameron, Women's Soccer
Morgan Whiteman, Volleyball